Honestly Spotify, sometimes it’s like you don’t even know me! 

I mean, we spend an average of about 5 hours a day together and you still keep insisting that I should listen to MIKA’s Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)!

Is it because of that ONE TIME I listened to Sir Mix-A-Lot’s Baby Got Back on repeat some 20-odd times (it’s catchy, ok!)? Or because I still have Peter Andre’s Mysterious Girl starred (it’s… also catchy)? Or because of my occasionally Adam Lambert and Hot Chelle Rae listening sprees?

In the not-quite-exact words of Regina George: Stop trying to make MIKA happen! It’s not going to happen! And I’m about to take a page from Tamar Braxton’s book and deal withchu, boo…

 

Leave a Reply

